Untitled

Posted: February 17, 2011 in Uncategorized

Its been ages since I’ve written anything other than essays. I’ve been a tad busy with settling into a new country, getting used to a new educational system, making new friends and enemies alike. I’m beginning to feel like I finally have some breathing space to do some of the things I love to do. There are a number of things on my mind and I can’t wait to finally put them down into words. I do not blog like the average individual, I feel this is an art form and as such should not just be about writing down what comes straight to my head. Oops, did I mention this is what I am doing presently? I have a bit of a perfectionist streak and what is being termed OCD these days, so just writing this while waiting for my tub to fill up so I can soak in it at the end of a tasking week is in itself an achievement of sorts.

All I can hope is that I have turned a corner and will be able to finally focus on the things I should be doing. That said, its time for that bath and head of to a party after that. See you fellas.

Leave a comment